Equatorial Guinea becomes the 142nd subscribing state to the HCoC

On 28 January 2020, Equtorial Guinea became the 142nd subscribing state to the Hague Code of Conduct against the proliferation of ballistic missiles.

The total number of African states that have subscribed to the HCoC now stands at 40.

The FRS held a seminar for Francophone African Countries in February 2019, in Lomé, Togo.

You can refer to the list and the map of all HCoC subscribing states

You can also read the relevant paper: The HCoC: relevance to African states